Happy Easter! The Weekly View: Tillandsia Utriculata on 3/30/13

Just a quick post to wish everyone a Happy Easter!

What a beautiful day to be alive in Vero Beach: blue skies, no humidity, sun, sun, sun….AND….it’s the first day I’ve woken up pain free in weeks! 🙂 🙂   Thank you for the prayers and well wishes you’ve sent my way.  I FIRMLY BELIEVE in the power of prayer and positive thinking, although I fell short in both departments when anxiety got the better of me.

Yowzaa!! Can you fathom this?

T.Utriculata, 3/30/13

Our favorite Tillie flowerscape is now 20″ long?!   We’ve had precious little rain this month, but evidently airplants get enough from the local humidity to keep them going!.

This next pic says “Happy Easter” better than I could say with 1001 words!

Larkspur, 3/30/13

I hope you all have a fabulous day!

Until next time…..

🙂 🙂 🙂

Related articles

20 thoughts on “Happy Easter! The Weekly View: Tillandsia Utriculata on 3/30/13

  1. Thank God you are better! Glad our weather here in Florida was so spectacular for our Easter Day!!! Is that a blue iris? Gorgeous!!!
    xoxo- Julie

  2. I’m so thankful you’re better. Don’t worry about feeling like you been slack, we all get weary from time-to-time. Your flowers are gorgeous and truly shouting Happy Easter, Happy Spring to everyone. 🙂

  3. Fabulous Karen I ma already your fan and your dedication is amazing

    love that flowers very very much

    thank you

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Up (and the Weekly View!) | small house/BIG GARDEN

Comments are closed.