Weekly Photo Challenge: Object

Well, if this isn’t the perfect Weekly Photo Challenge for me, I don’t know what is!  Our local Gardenfest was just teeming with objets d’arte this weekend, and I was completely inspired by this one:

 Peacock Garden Object, Beech Annuals Display, Gardenfest 2014

A shot from the opposite direction gives you a better sense of the object’s head:  (Note: Click on the images to enlarge and see them in greater detail!)

 Peacock Garden Object, pic 2, Beech Annuals Display, Gardenfest 2014

Finally, a shout out to Beech Annuals, the local nursery behind this fabulous floral display! (FYI, Right after I snapped this next pic, a gentleman purchased the red chair/plant holder! 🙂 I don’t know if the peacock ever sold!)

 Beech Annuals Display, Gardenfest 2014

For other bloggers’ interpretations of this week’s challenge, check out the Zemanta related links below!

Until next time…..

🙂 🙂 🙂

Enhanced by Zemanta
15 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Object

  1. Pingback: Fitting in… | Institute for Hispanic Health Equity
  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: OBJECT | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy
  3. Pingback: Natural Resources And Other Precious Objects | this man's journey
  4. Pingback: Calathea and Cordyline | small house/BIG GARDEN
  5. Oh my goodness, these pictures make me so happy! I live in the Pacific Northwest and they look like something you’d find in a boutique in the San Juan Islands during the summer. It makes me wish for summer all the more! 🙂

Comments are closed.