Wordless Wednesday: 3/26/14 (Sunny Reflections)

I ran across this shot (taken during my first summer here) while searching my pics for yesterday’s Reflections post.  It seemed well suited for Wordless Wednesday, so here it is!

Backyard Queen Palm after a summer storm

NOTE: Look at the bottom left corner of this photo: the vacant lot next door wasn’t yet empty ➡ that happened in 2011 and you can read about it here.

For other Wordless Wednesday posts, check out the blogger who started it all, and, of course, the Zemanta links below!

Until next time….

🙂 🙂 🙂

Enhanced by Zemanta
10 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: 3/26/14 (Sunny Reflections)

    • When my sons told me it had snowed another foot in MA. last week I was shocked at how looooonnnnnggggg this winter has been! Snow with April less than a week away is just all WRONG!

Comments are closed.